A Brand New Year!

Goodbye 2013! You were very kind to us here at Marshfellows, thank you so much!!
Hello 2014!! What goodies do you have in store?

Well, I do know something special about this year. September 2014 marks our 5th anniversary! I know!! I’m excited too!
Five years of making the everyday cute! Five years of creating wonderful custom orders! IΒ feel like I should do something huge to mark the occasion. Something better than just sending out a thank you and something bigger than a giveaway. I know!
An anniversary party!! Who doesn’t love an excuse to get together with friends and enjoy some goodies?
So, what I would like to know from all of you is simply this: Would you like to attend our anniversary party?
A lot of the details are still being planned but I would love to be able to include anyone who wants to be a part of this special day! I will post updates and edit this blog with new details whenever they are set so that everyone can be informed.
Also I will post updates on Facebook and Instagram as well.
Thank you so much for your continued support of Marshfellows!

~Autumn

Leave a Reply

